Professors People

Namesort ascending Person Type Email Phone View result counter
Xiaoming Zou Professor xzou2011@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88230), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88200), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 1
T Mitchell Aide Professor maide@upracd.upr.clu.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 2
Silvana Marten Rodriguez Professor 3
Ricardo Grau Professor 4
Raymond L Tremblay Professor raymond.tremblay@upr.edu 787-764-0000 x1-88181 5
Rafael Rios Professor rafaelrios00936@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88213), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 6
Qiong Gao Professor shiqun.gao@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 7
Osvaldo Ríos Professor 8
Olga L Mayol-Bracero Professor omayol@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88232), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88190), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88191), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 9
Nicholas Brokaw Professor nvbrokaw@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88234), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 10
Mei Yu Professor meiyu@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 11
Mariano Marcano Professor mariano.marcano@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (Ext. 88365), (787) 7640000 (Ext. 88360) 12
Loretta Roberson Professor Loretta.Roberson@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88208), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88187), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88186), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 13
Lillian Cotto Morales Professor 14
Kai Hans Griebenow Professor kai.griebenow@gmail.com (787) 908-6404 15
José R. Perez-Jimenez Professor ut_jperezjm@suagm.edu 16
Jose Molinelli Professor basalto67@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 17
Jorge R Ortiz Zayas Professor jrortiz@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88231), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88210), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 18
Gary W Gervais Professor gary.gervais@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88207), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 19
Elvia Meléndez Ackerman Professor elmelend@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88195), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88196), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88192), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 20
Dr. Luis Pericchi Professor uis.pericchi@upr.edu (787) 528-1235 21
Dr. Gustavo Martínez Professor tavomarti@hotmail.com (787) 767-9705 22
Dr. Carlos R Cabrera Professor carlos.cabrera2@upr.edu (787) 220-8106 23
Dr. Carlos Pabón Professor 24
Criseida Navarro Professor 25
Clifford Louime Professor cliford.louime@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88236), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 26
Carlos J Corrada Professor carlos.corrada2@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88354 ) 27
Alonso Ramírez Professor aramirez@ramirezlab.net (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88235), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88194), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 28